LRC_Flag.png
LRC_Stripe.png

CHAIRMAN  Bob Downie
Chairman@londonrc.org.uk

CAPTAIN  Tim Grant
Captain@londonrc.org.uk   M: 07492 090 112

DIRECTOR OF ROWING / HEAD COACH  Rob Dauncey
Rob.Dauncey@londonrc.org.uk

GENERAL MANAGER Shane Dorsett
shane.dorsett@londonrc.org.uk

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY  Jessica Salter
Membership@londonrc.org.uk

EVENTS MANAGER Shane Dorsett
Events@londonrc.org.uk

BRAND & DIGITAL OFFICER  Bob Silver
bob.silver@londonrc.org.uk

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER Jean-Pierre van Tiel
jpvantiel@londonrc.org.uk

THE LONDON ROAR EDITOR Miles Preston
miles.preston@londonrc.org.uk

EQUIPMENT AND KIT OFFICER  Matt Piechowicz
shop@londonrc.org.uk

LRC_Stripe.png

LONDON ROWING CLUB COMMITTEE

President  Mike Baldwin
Vice-Presidents  Mike Williams and Ben Helm
Chairman  Bob Downie
Captain  Tim Grant
Honorary Treasurer  Jason Gray
Honorary Secretary  Jeremy Hudson
Assistant Honorary Secretary   Christopher Grainger
Honorary House Steward (Building)  Josh McInerney
Honorary House Steward (Functions)  Kathleen Curran

Elected Members
Jana Downie, Ciaran Hayes, Luis Orozco, Seb Pearce
Richard Philips, Miles Preston, Bob Silver, Jean-Pierre van Tiel