LRC_Flag.png
LRC_Stripe.png

If you want to know more about London Rowing Club, please contact one of our professional team…

CHAIRMAN | Simon Harris
Chairman@londonrc.org.uk

CAPTAIN | Tim Grant
Captain@londonrc.org.uk | Mobile: 07492 090 112

DIRECTOR OF ROWING / HEAD COACH | Rob Dauncey
Rob.Dauncey@londonrc.org.uk

WELFARE OFFICER | Tricia Carré
Welfare@londonrc.org.uk

GENERAL MANAGER | Shane Dorsett
shane.dorsett@londonrc.org.uk

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY | Jessica Salter
Membership@londonrc.org.uk

EVENTS MANAGER | Shane Dorsett
Events@londonrc.org.uk

BRAND & DIGITAL OFFICER | Bob Silver
bob.silver@londonrc.org.uk | Website related: Webmaster@londonrc.org.uk

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER | Jean-Pierre van Tiel
jpvantiel@londonrc.org.uk

THE LONDON ROAR EDITOR | Miles Preston
miles.preston@londonrc.org.uk

EQUIPMENT AND KIT OFFICER | Matt Piechowicz
shop@londonrc.org.uk

LRC_Stripe.png

LONDON ROWING CLUB COMMITTEE

President  Mike Baldwin
Vice-Presidents  Mike Williams and Ben Helm
Chairman  Simon Harris
Captain  Tim Grant
Honorary Treasurer  Jason Gray
Honorary Secretary  Jeremy Hudson
Assistant Honorary Secretary   Christopher Grainger
Honorary House Steward (Building)  Josh McInerney
Honorary House Steward (Functions)  Kathleen Curran

Elected Members
Bob Downie, Colin Christie, Iain Cowell, Chris Goodfellow, Richard Philips, Miles Preston, Bob Silver, Jean-Pierre van Tiel

Read LRC’s Committee’s biographies