The club is managed by its elected officers and general committee who are as follows

President Mike Baldwin
Vice-Presidents Mike Williams and Ben Helm
Captain Tim Grant
Hon. Treasurer Jason Gray
Hon. Secretary Jeremy Hudson
Asst. Hon. Secretary Christopher Grainger
Hon. House Steward (Building) Josh McInerney
Hon. House Steward (Functions) Jason Danciger
Committee members

Kathleen Curran

Ciaran Hayes

Josh Meredith

Luis Orozco

Richard Philips

Miles Preston

Bob Silver


Club Rules

A copy of the London Rowing Club Rules may be downloaded here.

Club Bye-Laws

A copy of the London Rowing Club Bye-Laws may be downloaded here.

Articles of Association

A copy of the Articles of Association of London Rowing Club Limited may be downloaded here.

Privacy Statement

A copy of the London Rowing Club Privacy Statement may be downloaded here.